Parish Councillors

Hemington Open Day

Councillors are listed below, with their telephone numbers and email addresses.

Each councillor has responsibility for a particular area of business and for the speediest response you should contact the relevant member, although you may of course contact any councillor or the clerk on any matter.



Jon Blake Speedwatch, Waste & Recycling, Data Protection
Wishing Well Cottage, High Street, Faulkland, BA3 5UH
tel icon 07927 123646, @ icon jon.blake@hemington-pc.org.uk

Mark Corney (Chair) Planning, Rights of Way
Rock Cottage, Bishop Street, Faulkland, Radstock BA3 5XA
tel icon 01373 834820, @ icon mark.corney@hemington-pc.org.uk

Vince Curtis Rights of Way, Waste and recycling
Tuppence Cottage, Bishop Street, Faulkland, Radstock BA3
tel icon 01373 834685, @ icon vince.curtis@hemington-pc.org.uk

Francis Green Faulkland Green and Pond
Horsepond Farm, Faulkland, Radstock BA3 5WA
tel icon 01373 834263, @ icon francis.green@hemington-pc.org.uk

Fiona Hayward Highways, Village Hall Committee
High Street, Faulkland, Radstock BA3 5UX
@ icon fiona.hayward@hemington-pc.org.uk

Tony Hucker Highways, Finance, Village Hall Committee, Hemington issues, Playing field
Meadowside, High Street, Faulkland, Radstock, BA3 5UX
tel icon 01373 834637, @ icon tony.hucker@hemington-pc.org.uk

Clerk to the council:
Jo Swift
Hemington, Hardington & Foxcote Parish Council, Faulkland Village Hall, The Green, Faulkland, BA3 5UZ
tel icon 07983 425302
@ icon clerk@hemington-pc.org.uk