Council Members

Hemington Open DayCouncillors are listed below, with their telephone numbers and email addresses.

Each councillor has responsibility for a particular area of business and for the speediest response you should contact the relevant member, although you may of course contact any councillor or the clerk on any matter.

Mark Corney (Chairman) Planning, Rights of Way
Rock Cottage, Bishop Street, Faulkland, Radstock BA3 5XA
Telephone icon 01373 834820, email icon mark.corney@hemington-pc.org.uk

Vince Curtis Rights of Way, Waste and recycling
Tuppence Cottage, Bishop Street, Faulkland, Radstock BA3
Telephone icon 01373 834685, email icon vince.curtis@hemington-pc.org.uk

Francis Green Faulkland Green and Pond
Horsepond Farm, Faulkland, Radstock BA3 5WA
Telephone icon 01373 834263, email icon francis.green@hemington-pc.org.uk

Fiona Hayward Highways, Village Hall Committee
High Street, Faulkland, Radstock BA3 5UX
email icon fiona.hayward@hemington-pc.org.uk

Tony Hucker (Vice Chairman) Highways, Finance, Hemington issues, Playing field
Meadowside, High Street, Faulkland, Radstock, BA3 5UX
Telephone icon 01373 834637, email icon tony.hucker@hemington-pc.org.uk

Matthew Francis Parish issues
Faulkland Farm, Grove Lane, Faulkland, BA3 5UU
Telephone icon 07970058481, email icon matthew.francis@hemington-pc.org.uk

To view the registers of Councillors Interests, please see link below : https://www.mendip.gov.uk/article/6857/Hemington-Parish-Council

Clerk to the council:
Jenny Howell
Hemington, Hardington & Foxcote Parish Council
Telephone icon 07368 181262
email icon clerk@hemington-pc.org.uk